Annual Conference

Mission

Plan and develop a program of activities for the Annual Conference to provide educational programs, professional development and networking opportunities for the Association members. Committee members may be called upon to help participate in garnering revenue to reach monetary goals.

Chair

Louis Costanzo
Louis@mafsllc.com
(410) 793-7172
P.O. Box 1652
Millersville, MD 21108

Vice Chair

Donald Bailey
Dbailey@cbmove.com
(410) 543-4545
1131 S Salisbury Blvd
Salisbury, MD 21801

Members

Michelle Abplanalp
michelle@rosendalerealty.com
(410) 643-2166
216 Island Plaza Court
Stevensville, MD 21666

Debbie Bindeman
Debbie.bindeman@pearlinsurance.com
(410) 555-5555
12189 Hidden Brook Terrace
Gaithersburg, MD 20878

Carlton Boujai
cboujai@gmail.com
(301) 695-4800
7011 Allington Manor Cir E
Frederick, MD 21703

Robert Friday
info@bayarearealtors.com
(410) 758-4866
126 Coursevall Drive
Centreville, MD 21617

Melanie Graw
mgraw@cbmove.com
(410) 721-0103
521 Bill Jones Alley
Annapolis, MD 21403

Patricia Hamilton
trish@rosendalerealty.com
(410) 643-2166
216 Island Plaza Court
Stevensville, MD 21666

Vicki Harmon
vharmon@cbmove.com
(410) 524-1203
8 Ivanhoe Ct
Berlin, MD 21811

Iona Harrison
ionacharrison@aol.com
(301) 780-6201
12307 Molly Berry Rd
Croom, MD 20772

Dessie Harvey
Dessie.Harvey@mris.net
(301) 838-7100
9707 Key West Ave Ste 200
Rockville, MD 20850

Marlene Hawkins
mhawkins@hometowneteam.com
(301) 638-5115
7903 Lusbys Turn
Brandywine, MD 20613

Thomas Hough
thomashough@championrealty.com
(410) 721-6600
P.O. Box 969
Severna Park, MD 21146

Carla Kemp
crkemp0828@gmail.com
(301) 934-2022
131 Tall Grass Ln
La Plata, MD 20646

Jennifer Klarman
jklarman@lnf.com
(410) 266-5505
990 Marzoff Road
Deale, MD 20751

Martha Lessner
martha.lessner@longandfoster.com
(410) 453-0500
13024 Heil Manor Drive
Reisterstown, MD 21136

Mia Marinucci
mmarinucci@libtitle.com
(410) 555-5555
8432 Veteran's Hwy
Millersville, MD 21108

William Marquess
skipper3212@gmail.com
(410) 822-2152
29 Dover Street
Easton, MD 21601

Yolanda Muckle
yolanda@yolandamuckle.com
(301) 249-1600
14313 Delcastle Dr
Mitchellville, MD 20721

Sharon Nelms
sheri.nelms@penfedrealty.com
(410) 266-0600
4928 Hine Drive
Shady Side, MD 20764

Tony Prochazka
tony@shore4home.com
(410) 723-1730
355 Dueling Way
Berlin, MD 21811

Sherri Russell
demcoprops@gmail.com
(410) 451-9655
2126 Espey Ct
Crofton, MD 21114

Louise Schultz
louise.schultz@lnf.com
(410) 544-4000
400 Luther Road
Glen Burnie, MD 21061

Jo Ann Sisco
joannsisco@outlook.com
(410) 969-8250
905 Broadview Blvd. N.
Glen Burnie, MD 21061

Alicia Stukes
adstukes@msn.com
(301) 841-7551
3907 Elite Street
Bowie, MD 20716

Walter Taraila
walt.t@kw.com
(410) 995-8450
5700 Coastal Highway
Ocean City, MD 21842

Merry Tobin
merry@merrytobin.com
(443) 261-2500
120 Twin Cove Rd.
Stevensville, MD 21666

Sheila Washburn
swashburn@bensonandmangold.com
(410) 770-9255
24 N. Washington Street
Easton, MD 21601

Gwendolyn Wynn
gwenwynn823@yahoo.com
(410) 409-6854
3307 Liberty Heights Avenue
Balitmore, MD 21215

Staff

Melissa Lutz
melissa.lutz@mdrealtor.org
(800) 638-6425
2098 Jason Ct.
Crofton, MD 21114

Christie MacDonald
christie.macdonald@mdrealtor.org
(800) 638-6425
200 Harry S Truman Pkwy
Annapolis, MD 21401