CARE Committee

Mission

Identify and recognize outstanding contributions by REALTOR membes in serving their community at large and through their local boards and associations.

Chair

Michele Phippen
mrphippen@gmail.com
(410) 729-7700
1515 Crofton Parkway
Crofton, MD 21114

Members

Michele Cordle
michelecordle@gmail.com
(410) 263-8686
421 Fox Hollow Lane
Annapolis, MD 21403

Patricia Dowtin
pat.dowtin@LNF.com
(301) 249-1600
14506 Turner Wootton Parkway
Largo, MD 20774

Pamela Harrison
pam@johnharrisongroup.com
(443) 274-1900
403 Cody Drive
Glen Burnie, MD 21061

Marlene Hawkins
mhawkins@hometowneteam.com
(301) 638-5115
7903 Lusbys Turn
Brandywine, MD 20613

Marla Johnson
marla@mreg.com
(301) 865-2037
2762 Lynn St
Frederick, MD 21704

Linda McKinnon
lmckinnon1030@gmail.com
(410) 392-6500
289 East Pulaski Highway
Elkton, MD 21921

Steven Parsons
steve.parsons@penfedrealty.com
(410) 912-4700
801 E Naylor Mill Road Suite F
Salisbury, MD 21801

Rachel Shodiya
rshodiya@aol.com
(301) 562-7070
1309 Merganser Ct
Upper Marlboro, MD 20774

Nancy Simpers
nsimpers@gmail.com
(410) 398-2401
584 Kirk Road
Elkton, MD 21921

Deborah Wilkens
msbr@msbrmd.com
(410) 822-8767
8615 Commerce Drive
Easton, MD 21601

Staff

Melissa Lutz
melissa.lutz@mdrealtor.org
(800) 638-6425
2098 Jason Ct.
Crofton, MD 21114

Christie MacDonald
christie.macdonald@mdrealtor.org
(800) 638-6425
200 Harry S Truman Pkwy
Annapolis, MD 21401