Commercial Alliance

Mission

To provide a forum for commercial REALTORS and real estate organizations to confer on commercial real estate issues and Maryland legal and economic policy, and to provide networking and educational opportunities in commercial real estate.

Vice Chair

John Pilkins
JPILKINS@PILKINSGROUP.COM
(410) 541-9300
7477 Baltimore Annapolis Blvd.
Glen Burnie, MD 21061

Members

Desmond Aberdeen
dkaberdeen@gmail.com
(240) 737-5000
3503 Round Hill Lane
Forestville, MD 20747

Don Barrick
combroker@bafgroup.com
(410) 715-0700
8156 Main Street
Ellicott City, MD 21043

Louis Costanzo
Louis@mafsllc.com
(410) 793-7172
P.O. Box 1652
Millersville, MD 21108

Lawrence Davis
ldavis@goeaston.net
(410) 822-6665
31 Goldsborough St.
Easton, MD 21601

Kevin Dey
kevindeyrealty@gmail.com
(410) 827-6163
3200 Main St
Grasonville, MD 21638

Ronnette Earle
ronnette.earle@gmail.com
(301) 702-4200
14340 Old Marlboro Pike
Upper Marlboro, MD 20772

David Fritz
dfritz@klnb.com
(443) 574-1400
6011 University Blvd.,
Ellicott City, MD 21043

Chris Gallant
cgallant3@verizon.net
(410) 863-4707
1916 S. Crain Hwy Ste 14
Glen Burnie, MD 21061

Charles Garhart
chuck.garhart@gmail.com
(410) 721-9600
1706 Braddock Drive
Crofton, MD 21114

Shane Garhart
garhart@gmail.com
(410) 721-9600
1706 Braddock Drive
Crofton, MD 21114

Faith Gichura
fnmg2@yahoo.com
(301) 251-1221
20 W Gude Dr
Rockville, MD 20850

Robert Greenlee
bob.greenlee@svn.com
(443) 390-2600
4500 Grove Road
Trappe, MD 21673

Harold Huggins
HugginsRealty@comcast.net
(301) 421-1122
15308 Spencerville Ct
Burtonsville, MD 20866

Terrence Langford
gdtlang@aol.com
(240) 765-1300
7514 Brindle Ct
Hyattsville, MD 20785

Kieyasien Moore
kkm@kteyamoore.com
(301) 860-0885
12530 Fairwood Pkwy
Bowie, MD 20720

Hedy Nelson
hedy@hedynelson.com
(410) 544-2931
411 Riggs Avenue
Severna Park, MD 21146

Carmelita Parson
carmen@jmelvin.com
(410) 280-1646
24 Annapolis Street
Annapolis, MD 21401

Ed Stanfield
edwin.stanfield@gmail.com
(301) 694-8000
6591 Colebrook Ln
Middletown, MD 21769

John Steffey
jacksteffey@hotmail.com
(410) 224-0600
2001 Warners Terrace North
Annapolis, MD 21401

Staff

Jason Brand
jason.brand@mdrealtor.org
(800) 638-6425
200 Harry S Truman Pkwy
Annapolis, MD 21401

Kathleen Dartez
kathleen.dartez@mdrealtor.org
(800) 638-6425
200 Harry S Truman Pkwy
Annapolis, MD 21401

Nicole Mack
nicole.mack@mdrealtor.org
(800) 638-6425
200 Harry S Truman Pkwy
Annapolis, MD 21401