Commercial Alliance

Mission

To provide a forum for commercial REALTORS and real estate organizations to confer on commercial real estate issues and Maryland legal and economic policy, and to provide networking and educational opportunities in commercial real estate.

Chair

John Pilkins
JPILKINS@PILKINSGROUP.COM
(410) 541-9300

Vice Chair

Hedy Nelson
hedy@hedynelson.com
(410) 544-2931

Members

Desmond Aberdeen
dkaberdeen@gmail.com
(240) 737-5000

Don Barrick
combroker@bafgroup.com
(410) 715-0700

Louis Costanzo
Louis@mafsllc.com
(410) 793-7172

Lawrence Davis
ldavis@goeaston.net
(410) 822-6665

Kevin Dey
kevindeyrealty@gmail.com
(410) 827-6163

Ronnette Earle
ronnette.earle@gmail.com
(301) 702-4200

David Fritz
dfritz@klnb.com
(443) 574-1400

Chris Gallant
cgallant3@verizon.net
(410) 863-4707

Charles Garhart
chuck.garhart@gmail.com
(410) 721-9600

Shane Garhart
garhart@gmail.com
(410) 721-9600

Faith Gichura
fnmg2@yahoo.com
(703) 378-8810

Robert Greenlee
bob.greenlee@svn.com
(443) 390-2600

Harold Huggins
HugginsRealty@comcast.net
(301) 421-1122

Leland Lambert
ljlrealty@gmail.com
(571) 386-1075

Tricia Miller
triciamiller@kw.com
(443) 512-0090

Rick Mubarak
rick@myremaxpro.com
(240) 765-1300

Judith Neighoff
jneighoff@gmail.com
(410) 260-2800

Gerard Occhiuzzo
GOcchiuzzo@aol.com
(301) 439-9500

Michael Oleru
michael@michaeloleru.com
(301) 261-6700

Carmelita Parson
carmen@jmelvin.com
(410) 280-1646

Sherman Ragland
sherman.ragland@gmail.com
(301) 850-3012

Terry Rogers
trogers@rts2000.com
(301) 218-6336

Ed Stanfield
edwin.stanfield@gmail.com
(301) 694-8000

John Steffey
jacksteffey@hotmail.com
(410) 224-0600

Staff

Jason Brand
jason.brand@mdrealtor.org
(800) 638-6425

Kathleen Dartez
kathleen.dartez@mdrealtor.org
(800) 638-6425

Nicole Mack
nicole.mack@mdrealtor.org
(800) 638-6425