Finance

Mission

Responsible for overseeing the implementation of MAR's Investment Policy. The committee formulates and makes recommendations concerning strategic and financial planning and budgeting for presentation to the Executive Committee and Board of Directors. It also monitors the Association's finances and prepares the fiscal budget of the Association for the coming year. Some members of the Finance Committee may be appointed to the Investment Management team. The Investment Management Team works with MAR's Investment Advisor (an outside firm) in developing a long-term investment plan and makes appropriate investments to reach its goals.

Chair

DeAnna Miller
deedee@LNF.com
(410) 544-4000
235 Lighthouse View Drive
Stevensville, MD 21666

Vice Chair

Carole Maclure
maclure7@aol.com
(410) 740-1200
17304 Evangeline Ln
Olney, MD 20832

Members

William Armstrong
billarmstrong77@gmail.com
(301) 662-0155
24939 Ridge Rd
Damascus, MD 20872

James Blaney
jim@jimblaney.com
(443) 660-9229
4018 Grave Run Road
Manchester, MD 21102

J. Russell Boyce
Russboyce212@gmail.com
(410) 280-5600
2804 Ridge Rd
Waldorf, MD 20603

Boyd Campbell
boyd@boydcampbell.com
(410) 266-9005
2626 Salford Dr
Crofton, MD 21114

Bonnie Casper
bonnie@lnf.com
(301) 907-7600
10562 MacArthur Blvd
Potomac, MD 20854

Duane Hilghman
dhilghman@bensonandmangold.com
(410) 770-9255
24 N. Washington Street
Easton, MD 21601

Daniel Hoff
danielhoff7@hotmail.com
(410) 848-1115
166 E Main St
Westminster, MD 21157

Chris Jett
chris@shore4u.com
(410) 723-1730
5200 Coastal Highway Suite B
Ocean City, MD 21842

Janice Kirkner
janice.kirkner@longandfoster.com
(410) 795-9600
1208 Nottingham Road
Westminster, MD 21157

Tim Knobloch
tknobloch@eaglemanagedproperties.com
(240) 292-1040
7214 Bettendorf Ct
Rockville, MD 20855

Linda Moran
linda.moran@penfedrealty.com
(410) 520-2600
9748 Stephen Decatur Highway #
Ocean City, MD 21842

Shelly Murray
murray_realtor@hotmail.com
(301) 540-1330
20706 Highland Hall Dr
Montgomery Village, MD 20886

Dale Ross
daleross1067@gmail.com
(301) 466-1067
7917 Declaration Ln
Potomac, MD 20854

Erica Solomon
Erica.solomon@monumentsothebysrealty.com
(410) 525-5435
8901 Greylock Rd.
Pikesville, MD 21208

Staff

Charles Kasky
chuck.kasky@mdrealtor.org
(800) 638-6425
200 Harry S Truman Pkwy
Annapolis, MD 21401

Patti Schmitt
patti.schmitt@mdrealtor.org
(800) 638-6425
200 Harry S Truman Pkwy
Annapolis, MD 21401