Global Business

Mission

Explore and build global business opportunities and relationships for association members – commercial as well as residential practitioners – through educational events, communications and networking.

Chair

Erica Solomon
Erica.solomon@monumentsothebysrealty.com
(410) 525-5435
8901 Greylock Rd.
Pikesville, MD 21208

Vice Chair

Don Barrick
combroker@bafgroup.com
(410) 715-0700
8156 Main Street
Ellicott City, MD 21043

Members

Biana Arentz
biana.arentz@cbmove.com
(410) 224-2200
51 Prospect Bay Drive W
Grasonville, MD 21638

Cuvator Armstrong
Qharmstrong@gmail.com
(301) 998-6144
15301 Bunchberry Ct
Gaithersburg, MD 20878

Dawn Burgess
burgessrestate@gmail.com
(410) 740-1050
1412 Jackson St
Baltimore, MD 21230

Lynn Frasier
lfrasier@exitfirst.com
(301) 352-8100
2139 Espey Ct, Suite 1
Crofton, MD 21114

Janet Greene
jan.greene@lnf.com
(410) 263-3400
9 Rockwell Court
Annapolis, MD 21403

Janice Hariadi
janice.hariadi@penfedrealty.com
(410) 266-0600
1997 Annapolis Exchange Pkwy,
Annapolis, MD 21401

Cecilia Hayes
chayeskw@gmail.com
(703) 636-7300
8119 Pinehurst Harbour Way
Pasadena, MD 21122

Betty Jans
betty.jans@penfedrealty.com
(410) 266-0600
3445 Hidden River View Rd.
Annapolis, MD 21403

Kim Jones
realtor.kim.jones@gmail.com
(443) 574-1600
8014 Harris Avenue
Parkville, MD 21234

Brenda Kasuva
techbrenda@live.com
(410) 933-4000
2217 Bluegrass Heights Court
Baltimore, MD 21237

Carmelita Parson
carmen@jmelvin.com
(410) 280-1646
24 Annapolis Street
Annapolis, MD 21401

Hildegarde Pollard
hildyrealtor@yahoo.com
(301) 881-9800
2403 Research Blvd, Ste 101
Rockville, MD 20850

Aaron Rice
aaron@marylandluxurygroup.com
(410) 972-4000
9513 Oak Trace Way
Randallstown, MD 21133

Silvia Rodriguez
Silviainternationalrealty@gmail.com
(301) 998-6144
1700 Rockville Pike
Rockville, MD 20852

Leslie Sandoz
lsandoz4@yahoo.com
(410) 260-2800
316 Oyster Cove Dr
Grasonville, MD 21638

Jacqueline Talpa
jtalpa@gmail.com
(240) 383-1350
7801 Woodmont Ave
Bethesda, MD 20814

Gwendolyn Wynn
gwenwynn823@yahoo.com
(410) 409-6854
3307 Liberty Heights Avenue
Balitmore, MD 21215

Staff

Laurie Benner
laurie.benner@mdrealtor.org
(800) 638-6425
200 Harry S Truman Pkwy
Annapolis, MD 21401