Global Business

Mission

Explore and build global business opportunities and relationships for association members – commercial as well as residential practitioners – through educational events, communications and networking.

Chair

Don Barrick
combroker@bafgroup.com
(410) 715-0700

Vice Chair

Biana Arentz
biana.arentz@cbmove.com
(410) 224-2200

Members

Cuvator Armstrong
Qharmstrong@gmail.com
(301) 998-6144

Janice Asaka
janiceasaka@gmail.com
(301) 424-9444

Khedija Baccouche
khedijabaccouche@icloud.com
(410) 969-8250

Erica Baker
erica.baker@penfedrealty.com
(410) 266-0600

Awilda Dunning
info@soldbyawilda.com
(301) 445-5900

Annette Garrisi
annette.garrisi@penfedrealty.com
(410) 524-7000

Janet Greene
jan.greene@lnf.com
(410) 263-3400

Janice Hariadi
janice.hariadi@penfedrealty.com
(410) 266-0600

Cecilia Hayes
chayeskw@gmail.com
(703) 636-7300

Betty Jans
betty.jans@penfedrealty.com
(410) 266-0600

Kim Jones
realtor.kim.jones@gmail.com
(443) 574-1600

Anthony Lane
Anthony.lane@penfedrealty.com
(301) 870-7653

Connie Lord
conniesomdhomes@gmail.com
(301) 884-9493

Margo Miller
margo@sachsrealty.com
(443) 318-4514

Carmelita Parson
carmen@jmelvin.com
(410) 280-1646

Hildegarde Pollard
hildyrealtor@yahoo.com
(301) 881-9800

Aaron Rice
aaron@marylandluxurygroup.com
(410) 972-4000

Silvia Rodriguez
Silviainternationalrealty@gmail.com
(301) 998-6144

Leslie Sandoz
lsandoz4@yahoo.com
(410) 260-2800

Michele Schmidt
mrphippen@gmail.com
(410) 729-7700

Paul Smith
paulsmithhomes@yahoo.com
(301) 662-0187

Erica Solomon
Erica.solomon@monumentsothebysrealty.com
(410) 525-5435

Terring Wang
Terringwanghomes@gmail.com
(301) 251-1221

Gwendolyn Wynn
gwenwynn823@yahoo.com
(410) 409-6854

Staff

Jason Brand
jason.brand@mdrealtor.org
(800) 638-6425