Grievance

Mission

Examines complaints of unethical conduct and requests for arbitration from local Boards/Associations either through direct requests or through MAR’s local Boards/Associations Professional Standards Service Program to determine whether the complaint is proper, improper or has sufficient substance or merit. When all the information is gathered, the Committee decides whether a hearing is warranted, or the complaint should be dismissed or referred back to the complainant to be resubmitted in a proper form.

Chair

John Harrison
Johnh@remax.net
(443) 274-1900
403 Cody Drive
Glen Burnie, MD 21061

Vice Chair

Linda Harned
lharned@homesale.com
(410) 561-0044
1316 Christopher Ct
Bel Air, MD 21014

Members

Jean Andrews
jeanandrews@championrealty.com
(410) 975-3200
466 Leaf Court
Severna Park, MD 21146

Ann Boone
ann@annbboone.com
(410) 730-3456
10805 Hickory Ridge Rd
Columbia, MD 21044

William Burris
billburrishomes@gmail.com
(410) 972-4000
4414 Claybrooke Drive
Lothian, MD 20711

Michael Cerrito
cerritorealty@verizon.net
(877) 423-7748
6305 Earl St
Owings, MD 20736

Dorothy Crago Faust
dottie.crago@longandfoster.com
(240) 800-5155
7161 Woodmont Ave
Bethesda, MD 20814

Mary Judith Curren
judycurren@gmail.com
(301) 610-6444
14955 Shady Grove Rd
Rockville, MD 20850

Anngellic Dinkins
aboutre@aol.com
(301) 839-9000
P O Box 1017
Temple Hills, MD 20757

Bethany Drew
Bethany@po2team.com
(410) 208-9200
11065 Cathell Rd
Berlin, MD 21811

Eric Erickson
Fosston1920@gmail.com
(410) 674-5055
1838 Ralston Place
Crofton, MD 21114

Barbara Feirtag
barb@barbf.com
(410) 823-0033
2 Hillspoint Ct.
Lutherville, MD 21093

Stephen Finckel
sfinckel@verizon.net
(410) 561-3017
111 Warwick Drive
Lutherville, MD 21093

Michael Frank
michael.frank@penfedrealty.com
(410) 464-5500
11111 Greenspring Ave.
Lutherville, MD 21093

Eleonore Gerstenfeld
eleonore.gerstenfeld@longandfoster.com
(301) 388-2600
10600 Glenhaven Dr
Cloverly, MD 20902

Elizabeth Glass
elizabeth@kwgatewayhomes.com
(443) 318-8800
8015 Corporate Drive
Baltimore, MD 21236

Katie Grove
katie.grove@cbmove.com
(410) 235-4100
11 Strongwood Rd.
Owings Mills, MD 21117

Debora Hileman
debbie@hilemanrealestate.com
(410) 208-9200
23 Leigh Drive
Berlin, MD 21811

Edward Hunt
ed@edhuntjr.com
(410) 235-4100
38 Village Square
Baltimore, MD 21210

Robert Jebsen
rjebsen43@gmail.com
(410) 658-4911
12 South Queen St
Rising Sun, MD 21911

Kay Kline
kay.kline@gmail.com
(240) 707-3200
107 Tobias Run
Middletown, MD 21769

Scott Langert
realtorscott@yahoo.com
(301) 445-1395
305 South Waterford Rd
Silver Spring, MD 20901

Shirley Matlock
shirleymatlock@remax.net
(410) 740-1200
6021 University Blvd
Columbia/Ellicott Cit, MD 21043

Sherilyn McLaughlin
smclaughlin@cbmove.com
(410) 515-2000
220 Rolling Knoll Dr
Bel Air, MD 21014

Kenitra Merritt
merrittkd@msn.com
(410) 719-0500
6320 Johnnycake Road
Baltimore, MD 21207

DeAnna Miller
deedee@LNF.com
(410) 544-4000
235 Lighthouse View Drive
Stevensville, MD 21666

Angeline Rivera
angie.rivera@longandfoster.com
(410) 535-1000
5848 Long Beach Dr
Saint Leonard, MD 20685

Marian Staab
marian@marianstaab.com
(410) 515-5300
1 Bogby Ct
Baltimore, MD 21220

Nancy Trotta
ntrotta@railey.com
(301) 387-5528
PO Box 66
McHenry, MD 21541

Virgil Twigg
vrtwigg@gmail.com
(301) 777-3600
604 W Industrial Blvd
Cumberland, MD 21502

Judy Tyree
judy.tyree@lnf.com
(410) 795-9600
1703 Bachmans Valley Dr
Westminster, MD 21157

William Wells
bill@wellsmonroe.com
(301) 490-5400
2805 Sudberry Ln
Bowie, MD 20715

Staff

Donald Martin
Don.Martin@MDRealtor.org
(800) 638-6425
200 Harry S Truman Pkwy
Annapolis, MD 21401