Housing Affordability



Chair

Sarah Anderson
sanderson1173@gmail.com
(240) 456-0016
7625 Maple Lawn Blvd
Fulton, MD 20759

Vice Chair

Quantane Higginbotham
buyandsellwithq@gmail.com
(301) 934-2022
9103 Woodmore Center Dr
Lanham, MD 20706

Members

Donna Badgett Hurley
dhurley@hopefinancial.org
(240) 737-5000
4220 Mockingbird Cir
Waldorf, MD 20603

Patricia Dowtin
pat.dowtin@LNF.com
(301) 249-1600
14506 Turner Wootton Parkway
Largo, MD 20774

Vanessa Gray
vegray00@hotmail.com
(410) 969-8250
104 Westley Avenue
Severna Park, MD 21146

Janet Greene
jan.greene@lnf.com
(410) 263-3400
9 Rockwell Court
Annapolis, MD 21403

Tayoka Hall
tthall@usa.com
(410) 882-0021
6504 Lehnert Street
Gwynn Oak, MD 21207

Antoinette Jarboe
tonijduley@comcast.net
(301) 262-1700
9108 Old Burton Circle
Upper Marlboro, MD 20772

Rita Jones
rjones@hometowneteam.com
(410) 326-4100
42205 Saint Johns Rd
Leonardtown, MD 20650

Ernest Knight
eknighttx@outlook.com
(202) 291-2522
900 Brick Manor Cir
Silver Spring, MD 20905

Linda McKinnon
lmckinnon1030@gmail.com
(410) 392-6500
289 East Pulaski Highway
Elkton, MD 21921

Patricia Moore
patmrosier@aol.com
(301) 392-2131
4550 Forbes Blvd
Lanham, MD 20706

Steven Parsons
steve.parsons@penfedrealty.com
(410) 912-4700
801 E Naylor Mill Road Suite F
Salisbury, MD 21801

Jo Ann Sisco
joannsisco@outlook.com
(410) 969-8250
905 Broadview Blvd. N.
Glen Burnie, MD 21061

Erica Solomon
Erica.solomon@monumentsothebysrealty.com
(410) 525-5435
8901 Greylock Rd.
Pikesville, MD 21208

Maria Terry
mterryrealestate@gmail.com
(410) 272-3707
2006 Pulaski Hwy
Havre De Grace, MD 21078

Staff

Laurie Benner
laurie.benner@mdrealtor.org
(800) 638-6425
200 Harry S Truman Pkwy
Annapolis, MD 21401