Issues Mobilization

Mission

Evaluates issue mobilization requests presented by local REALTOR Boards and Associations to determine whether tey will effectively promote REALTOR policy. Determines whether MAR should fund or participate in a local issues mobilization effort. Sets criteria that local Boards and Associations must meet to access Issue Mobilization funds. Provides overshight to issue mobilization efforts initiated by MAR. Sets policy and procedures for reviewing and managing requests.

Chair

Carlton Boujai
cboujai@gmail.com
(301) 695-4800
7011 Allington Manor Cir E
Frederick, MD 21703

Vice Chair

Joanne Darling
joanne@joannedarling.com
(301) 474-1010
7303 Hanover Pkwy
Greenbelt, MD 20770

Members

James Blaney
jim@jimblaney.com
(443) 660-9229
4018 Grave Run Road
Manchester, MD 21102

Paul Durham
pdurham@shentel.net
(301) 334-8405
12 South Third Street
Oakland, MD 21550

Gloria Farrar
gloriafarrar1@gmail.com
(301) 702-4200
7316 River Hill Rd
Oxon Hill, MD 20745

David Jenkins
davidj@somdrealtors.com
(301) 274-4406
8440 Old Leonardtown Road
Hughesville, MD 20637

Robert Johnston
robert.johnston@aacar.com
(410) 544-4554
1521 Ritchie Highway
Arnold, MD 21012

Carole Maclure
maclure7@aol.com
(410) 740-1200
17304 Evangeline Ln
Olney, MD 20832

DeAnna Miller
deedee@LNF.com
(410) 544-4000
235 Lighthouse View Drive
Stevensville, MD 21666

Isaac Showell
Isaac.showell@LNF.com
(301) 384-8700
3901 National Dr
Burtonsville, MD 20866

Larry Smith
lsmith@railey.com
(301) 387-5528
55 Jeffrey Lane
Oakland, MD 21550

Richard Stoner
dick.stoner@outlook.com
(240) 366-7802
2891 Balmoral Dr
Rockville, MD 20850

Deborah Wilkens
msbr@msbrmd.com
(410) 822-8767
8615 Commerce Drive
Easton, MD 21601

Staff

William Castelli
bill.castelli@mdrealtor.org
(800) 638-6425
200 Harry S Truman Pkwy
Annapolis, MD 21401

Mark Feinroth
mark.feinroth@mdrealtor.org
(800) 638-6425
200 Harry S Truman Pkwy
Annapolis, MD 21401

Susan Mitchell
susan.mitchell@mdrealtor.org
(800) 638-6425
200 Harry S Truman Pkwy
Annapolis, MD 21401