Leadership Academy Advisory Group

Mission

The MAR Leadership Academy is dedicated to broadening and enhancing the leadership skills and capabilities of a blend of real estate professionals to prepare them to assume leadership roles within the industry and community.

Chair

John Harrison
Johnh@remax.net
(443) 274-1900

Vice Chair

Craig Wolf
cwolf@ahslink.com
(443) 643-6742

Members

Anita Davis
anita.davis@longandfoster.com
(410) 583-9400

Patricia Dowtin
pat.dowtin@LNF.com
(301) 249-1600

Denise Lewis
denise@brook-owen.com
(410) 871-1110

Grace Masten
grace@northbeachrealtors.com
(410) 250-4433

Bryant Meldrum
bryantm@att.net
(301) 831-5600

Yolanda Muckle
yolanda@yolandamuckle.com
(301) 249-1600

Susan Padgett
suzi@lnf.com
(410) 730-3456

Marilyn Rhodovi
marilynrhodovi@northropteam.com
(410) 531-0321

Silvia Rodriguez
Silviainternationalrealty@gmail.com
(301) 998-6144

Tammy Rosendale
tammy@rosendalerealty.com
(410) 643-2166

Jonathan Rundlett
jrundlett@gmail.com
(301) 304-4904

Michele Schmidt
mrphippen@gmail.com
(410) 729-7700

Stuart Schmidt
Stu@StuSells.com
(410) 729-7700

Bridget Scott
bscott@innovprop.com
(410) 268-8400

Demetria Scott
Demetria@LNF.com
(410) 889-9800

Merry Tobin
merry@merrytobin.com
(443) 261-2500

Blaine Williamson
bwilliamson@mcclainwilliamson.com
(443) 521-0144

Staff

Lisa Haynes
lisa.haynes@mdrealtor.org
(800) 638-6425

Lisa Kinsman
lisa.kinsman@mdrealtor.org
(800) 638-6425