Leadership Academy Advisory Group

Mission

The MAR Leadership Academy is dedicated to broadening and enhancing the leadership skills and capabilities of a blend of real estate professionals to prepare them to assume leadership roles within the industry and community.

Chair

Blaine Williamson
bwilliamson@mcclainwilliamson.com
(443) 521-0144
5706 Mulberry Lane
East New Market, MD 21631

Vice Chair

John Harrison
Johnh@remax.net
(443) 274-1900
403 Cody Drive
Glen Burnie, MD 21061

Members

J. Russell Boyce
Russboyce212@gmail.com
(410) 280-5600
2804 Ridge Rd
Waldorf, MD 20603

Shirley Matlock
shirleymatlock@remax.net
(410) 740-1200
6021 University Blvd
Columbia/Ellicott Cit, MD 21043

Hildegarde Pollard
hildyrealtor@yahoo.com
(301) 881-9800
2403 Research Blvd, Ste 101
Rockville, MD 20850

Marilyn Rhodovi
marilynrhodovi@northropteam.com
(410) 531-0321
10813 Wadsworth Road
Woodstock, MD 21163

Silvia Rodriguez
Silviainternationalrealty@gmail.com
(301) 998-6144
1700 Rockville Pike
Rockville, MD 20852

Stuart Schmidt
Stu@StuSells.com
(410) 729-7700
1111 Benfield Blvd., Ste. 250
Millersville, MD 21108

Demetria Scott
Demetria@LNF.com
(410) 889-9800
P. O. Box 23842
Baltimore, MD 21203

Merry Tobin
merry@merrytobin.com
(443) 261-2500
120 Twin Cove Rd.
Stevensville, MD 21666

Kevin Turner
kturner@hometownerealestate.net
(410) 326-4100
13940 H. G. Trueman Rd
Solomons, MD 20688

Craig Wolf
cwolf@ahslink.com
(443) 643-6742
907 Autumn View Ct
Bel Air, MD 21014

Staff

Lisa Haynes
lisa.haynes@mdrealtor.org
(800) 638-6425
200 Harry S Truman Pkwy
Annapolis, MD 21401

Lisa Kinsman
lisa.kinsman@mdrealtor.org
(800) 638-6425
2813 Whitehouse road
Riva, MD 21140