Legislative Committee

Mission

Assesses the impact of specific bills on the real estate industry, and based on MAR policy and legislative agenda, determines whether MAR will support or oppose those bills. The committee works directly with MAR lobbyists in advancing a pro-real estate legislative agenda.

Chair

Tim Knobloch
tknobloch@eaglemanagedproperties.com
(240) 292-1040
7214 Bettendorf Ct
Rockville, MD 20855

Vice Chair

Isaac Showell
Isaac.showell@LNF.com
(301) 384-8700
3901 National Dr
Burtonsville, MD 20866

Members

Carol Barranger
lynnbarranger@kw.com
(443) 574-1600
3290 North Ridge Road
Ellicott City, MD 21043

Laurie Benner
laurie.benner@mdrealtor.org
(800) 638-6425
200 Harry S Truman Pkwy
Annapolis, MD 21401

James Blaney
jim@jimblaney.com
(443) 660-9229
4018 Grave Run Road
Manchester, MD 21102

Carlton Boujai
cboujai@gmail.com
(301) 695-4800
7011 Allington Manor Cir E
Frederick, MD 21703

Martha Brown
martha@lnf.com
(410) 260-2800
400 Pondview Lane
Davidsonville, MD 21035

Steven Cohen
stevecohenjd@gmail.com
(410) 208-9200
11065 Cathell Rd
Berlin, MD 21811

Joanne Darling
joanne@joannedarling.com
(301) 474-1010
7303 Hanover Pkwy
Greenbelt, MD 20770

Leon DeLorme
deltalee@aol.com
(410) 730-3456
637 Tail Wind Lane
Crownsville, MD 21032

Victoria Fitch
Victoria@FitchRE.com
(443) 573-9200
1900 Thames Street 419
Baltimore, MD 21231

Mary Flaherty
maryellenflaherty@verizon.net
(410) 549-3500
12500 Timber Grove Road
Reisterstown, MD 21136

Tayoka Hall
tthall@usa.com
(410) 882-0021
6504 Lehnert Street
Gwynn Oak, MD 21207

Sherman Hardy
shermanrhardy@icloud.com
(301) 868-0500
9409 Piscataway Rd
Clinton, MD 20735

Jan Hayden
jhayden@cbmove.com
(410) 461-7600
1421 Pleasant Valley Road
Baltimore, MD 21228

Duane Hilghman
dhilghman@bensonandmangold.com
(410) 770-9255
24 N. Washington Street
Easton, MD 21601

Daniel Hoff
danielhoff7@hotmail.com
(410) 848-1115
166 E Main St
Westminster, MD 21157

Robert Jebsen
rjebsen43@gmail.com
(410) 658-4911
12 South Queen St
Rising Sun, MD 21911

Charles Jones
ceorbroker@gmail.com
(301) 593-4811
6715 Darby Rd
Hyattsville, MD 20784

Leigh Lawson
leigh@metrobayhomes.com
(410) 305-8424
1425 Odenton Road
Odenton, MD 21113

Barbara Maloney
barbarajmaloney@gmail.com
(301) 639-5249
1612 Shookstown Rd
Frederick, MD 21702

Shirley Matlock
shirleymatlock@remax.net
(410) 740-1200
6021 University Blvd
Columbia/Ellicott Cit, MD 21043

Terrence McGowan
terrymcg22@comcast.net
(410) 524-7000
5000 Coastal Highway
Ocean City, MD 21842

DeAnna Miller
deedee@LNF.com
(410) 544-4000
235 Lighthouse View Drive
Stevensville, MD 21666

Donna Moffett
Donna@donnasellsre.com
(443) 660-9229
2520 Sandymount Road
Finksburg, MD 21048

Christopher Moore
chris.moore@remax.net
(410) 535-6291
625 Verda Ln
Huntingtown, MD 20639

Linda Moran
linda.moran@penfedrealty.com
(410) 520-2600
9748 Stephen Decatur Highway #
Ocean City, MD 21842

John Pilkins
JPILKINS@PILKINSGROUP.COM
(410) 541-9300
7477 Baltimore Annapolis Blvd.
Glen Burnie, MD 21061

Susan Pruden
susan@susanpruden.com
(202) 546-0055
1000 Pennsylvania Ave SE
Washington, DC 20003

Beverly Rasmussen
bevras@live.com
(301) 855-8600
Po Box 133
Owings, MD 20736

Paula Reeder
paulareeder1@gmail.com
(410) 778-3357
12591 Still Pond Rd.
Still Pond, MD 21667

Craig Rosenfeld
csrosenfeld@yahoo.com
(301) 258-7757
6 Montgomery Village Ave
Gaithersburg, MD 20879

Linda Simpson
lindagaulmon@gmail.com
(301) 220-1850
7347-D Hanover Parkway
Greenbelt, MD 20770

Larry Smith
lsmith@railey.com
(301) 387-5528
55 Jeffrey Lane
Oakland, MD 21550

John Steffey
jacksteffey@hotmail.com
(410) 224-0600
2001 Warners Terrace North
Annapolis, MD 21401

Walter Taraila
walt.t@kw.com
(410) 995-8450
5700 Coastal Highway
Ocean City, MD 21842

Maria Terry
mterryrealestate@gmail.com
(410) 272-3707
2006 Pulaski Hwy
Havre De Grace, MD 21078

Charles Windsor
charleswindsor@championrealty.com
(410) 975-3200
264 Glen Gary Garth
Glen Burnie, MD 21061

Craig Wolf
cwolf@ahslink.com
(443) 643-6742
907 Autumn View Ct
Bel Air, MD 21014

Gwendolyn Wynn
gwenwynn823@yahoo.com
(410) 409-6854
3307 Liberty Heights Avenue
Balitmore, MD 21215

Staff

William Castelli
bill.castelli@mdrealtor.org
(800) 638-6425
200 Harry S Truman Pkwy
Annapolis, MD 21401

Mark Feinroth
mark.feinroth@mdrealtor.org
(800) 638-6425
200 Harry S Truman Pkwy
Annapolis, MD 21401

Susan Mitchell
susan.mitchell@mdrealtor.org
(800) 638-6425
200 Harry S Truman Pkwy
Annapolis, MD 21401