Nominating Committee



Chair

Bonnie Casper
bonnie@lnf.com
(301) 907-7600
10562 MacArthur Blvd
Potomac, MD 20854

Members

Phyllis Adam
phyllis@phyllisadam.com
(410) 549-3500
831 Chanter Drive
Westminster, MD 21157

Carlton Boujai
cboujai@gmail.com
(301) 695-4800
7011 Allington Manor Cir E
Frederick, MD 21703

Tim Knobloch
tknobloch@eaglemanagedproperties.com
(240) 292-1040
7214 Bettendorf Ct
Rockville, MD 20855

Joel Maher
Joel.maher@cbmove.com
(410) 543-4545
1131 S Salisbury Blvd
Salisbury, MD 21801

Aaron Marsh
isellfrederick@gmail.com
(301) 696-1196
11053 Sandrew Drive
New Market, MD 21774

Shelly Murray
murray_realtor@hotmail.com
(301) 540-1330
20706 Highland Hall Dr
Montgomery Village, MD 20886

Lorence Ottley
ChuckMyRealtor@gmail.com
(301) 333-1111
10268 Lake Arbor Way
Bowie, MD 20721

Stephen Paul
realtorstevepaul@gmail.com
(410) 326-0667
2150 Hood Rd
Waldorf, MD 20601

Richard Rall
rick@gonavcap.com
(410) 729-7700
1111 Benfield Blvd., Ste. 250
Millersville, MD 21108

Sheila Washburn
swashburn@bensonandmangold.com
(410) 770-9255
24 N. Washington Street
Easton, MD 21601

Craig Wolf
cwolf@ahslink.com
(443) 643-6742
907 Autumn View Ct
Bel Air, MD 21014