Professional Standards

Mission

Develop programs on the NAR Code of Ethics and Standards of Practice, advise local Boards/Associations on interpretation of the Code of Ethics. Provide arbitration or hearing panels in cases where local Boards/Associations cannot adequately conduct hearings.

Chair

Patricia Savani
patsavani@championrealty.com
(410) 224-0600
57 Boone Trail
Severna Park, MD 21146

Vice Chair

Sally Bielaski
sallybielaski@gmail.com
(410) 730-6100
5575 Sterrett Pl
Columbia, MD 21044

Members

Charles Blondell
Josie410@aol.com
(410) 760-5846
106 Juniper Court
Glen Burnie, MD 21060

Lisa Cameron
mdrealtors@mediate.com
(410) 398-1247
P. O. Box 686
Elkton, MD 21922

Boyd Campbell
boyd@boydcampbell.com
(410) 266-9005
2626 Salford Dr
Crofton, MD 21114

Sara Lou Cardwell
SaraLou.Cardwell@longandfoster.com
(301) 907-7600
15109 Westbury Rd
Rockville, MD 20853

Mark Coakley
MarkCoakleyremax@me.com
(301) 916-1400
2198 Sams Creek Rd
Westminster, MD 21157

Charles Condon
ccondon100@gmail.com
(301) 831-8061
1311 South Main Street
Mt. Airy, MD 21771

Cristina Curtis
criscurtis@criscurtis.com
(301) 609-9000
Po Box 1622
La Plata, MD 20646

Stanley Dill
stan@maranatharealty.com
(410) 876-6655
606 Deer Park Road
MD, MD 21157

Daniel Early
dan@longandfoster.com
(410) 260-2800
709 Rusack Court
Arnold, MD 21012

Carl Galler
cjgaller@gmail.com
(410) 833-5400
611 Bond Ave
Reisterstown, MD 21136

Arthur Greene
art.greene@lnf.com
(301) 292-0700
5009 Leland Dr
Oxon Hill, MD 20745

Jonathan Hall
realtor675@aol.com
(301) 856-2950
7952 Old Branch Ave
Clinton, MD 20735

Carolyn Harris
carolynharris@championrealty.com
(410) 224-0600
930 Astern Way #105
Annapolis, MD 21401

Chuck Hawley
LandConsultant@juno.com
(240) 405-1660
209 Glade Blvd
Walkersville, MD 21793

Ruth Hosgood
ruthhosgood@championrealty.com
(410) 819-4300
411 Thompson Creek Rd
Stevensville, MD 21666

Harold Huggins
HugginsRealty@comcast.net
(301) 421-1122
15308 Spencerville Ct
Burtonsville, MD 20866

Deborah Hutson
HutsonSails@gmail.com
(410) 803-0900
620 S Main St
Bel Air, MD 21014

Alfred Kagan
timkagan1937@gmail.com
(410) 822-1415
PO Box 400
Easton, MD 21601

Patrick Kane
patrick.kane@coldwellbanker.com
(301) 387-5303
24439 Garrett Hwy
McHenry, MD 21541

Leah Knoerlein
leah@ltrealty.com
(410) 529-2500
68 Haverhill Rd
Joppa, MD 21085

Mona LaCovey
mona@monalacovey.com
(410) 224-4400
1430 Harmony Lane
Annapolis, MD 21409

Moquit Malik
moquitmalikrealtor@gmail.com
(301) 840-8061
11029 Suffolk Dr
Hagerstown, MD 21742

Kenitra Merritt
merrittkd@msn.com
(410) 719-0500
6320 Johnnycake Road
Baltimore, MD 21207

Susan Myszkowski
smyszkowski@homesale.com
(410) 561-0044
53 W. Aylesbury Road
Timonium, MD 21093

Gerard Occhiuzzo
GOcchiuzzo@aol.com
(301) 439-9500
806 Highland Ridge Ave
Gaithersburg, MD 20878

Howard Phoebus
weather53@aol.com
(301) 441-1100
6401 Golden Triangle Dr
Greenbelt, MD 20770

Doug Poole
Doug.Poole@HomesByRiley.com
(410) 329-2100
14431 Falls Rd.
Cockeysville, MD 21030

JoAnne Poole
joanne@joannepoole.com
(410) 732-3030
238 Williams Road
Glen Burnie, MD 21061

Stephanie Rall
stephanierall@gmail.com
(410) 757-5069
7 Perry Circle
Annapolis, MD 21402

Beverly Rasmussen
bevras@live.com
(301) 855-8600
Po Box 133
Owings, MD 20736

Mary Richeimer
Mary@theBuyersBest.com
(301) 874-5100
The Buyer's Best Realtors
Frederick, MD 21704

Noni Rondeau
NonitheRealtor@gmail.com
(410) 266-0600
364 Hickory Point Road
Pasadena, MD 21122

C Bowie Rose
glenco1@verizon.net
(410) 991-4289
8380 Aveley Manor Lane
Easton, MD 21601

Elisabeth Salchow
esalchow@aol.com
(301) 702-4200
14340 Old Marlboro Pike
Upper Marlboro, MD 20772

Gene Sementilli
gene.sementilli@c21nm.com
(410) 266-9005
2448 Holly Avenue, Ste 100
Annapolis, MD 21401

Nancy Simpers
nsimpers@gmail.com
(410) 398-2401
584 Kirk Road
Elkton, MD 21921

Stuart Stern
stu.scout@verizon.net
(410) 721-0103
1300 Main Chapel Way
Gambrills, MD 21054

William Turner
jim@chesapeakebayrealty.net
(410) 529-3333
3219 E. Joppa Rd.
Baltimore, MD 21234

Staff

Donald Martin
Don.Martin@MDRealtor.org
(800) 638-6425
200 Harry S Truman Pkwy
Annapolis, MD 21401