Public Policy

Mission

Develops and recommends MAR policy on real estate issues and a legislative and regulatory agenda for staff and the Legislative committee to pursue and implement. The committee is composed of broker-owners or their representatives, and up to 20% active practitioners.

Chair

Peg Mancuso
peg.mancuso@gmail.com
(301) 299-6000

Vice Chair

Kevin Turner
kturner@hometownerealestate.net
(410) 326-4100

Members

Jennifer Anderson
JenExit@gmail.com
(443) 975-7555

Cindy Ariosa
cindy@lnf.com
(410) 583-9400

Teresa Bracciale
terri.bracciale@penfedrealty.com
(410) 547-5700

Valerie Brown
valbrownrealtor@gmail.com
(410) 228-9333

Michael Cerrito
cerritorealty@verizon.net
(877) 423-7748

Joanne Darling
joanne@joannedarling.com
(301) 474-1010

Leon DeLorme
deltalee@aol.com
(410) 730-3456

Stanley Dill
stan@maranatharealty.com
(410) 876-6655

Daniel Early
dan@longandfoster.com
(410) 260-2800

Gloria Farrar
gloriafarrar1@gmail.com
(301) 702-4200

Wanda Farrar
wanda@wandafarrar.com
(301) 899-3005

Iona Harrison
ionacharrison@aol.com
(301) 780-6201

Marla Johnson
marla@mreg.com
(301) 865-2037

Alexander Karavasilis
alex.k@advantagerealtycompanies.com
(410) 740-1200

Janice Kirkner
janice.kirkner@longandfoster.com
(410) 795-9600

Leigh Lawson
leigh@metrobayhomes.com
(410) 305-8424

John Lesniewski
rmxjohnl@gmail.com
(301) 702-4200

Buzz Mackintosh
buzzmac@prodigy.net
(301) 662-0155

Hedy Nelson
hedy@hedynelson.com
(410) 544-2931

Gerard Occhiuzzo
GOcchiuzzo@aol.com
(301) 439-9500

Cammie Reed
cammiereed@aol.com
(240) 293-6733

Tammy Rosendale
tammy@rosendalerealty.com
(410) 643-2166

Patricia Savani
patsavani@championrealty.com
(410) 224-0600

Rodney Smith
rodsmith@a1realtyllc.net
(410) 698-1228

Bryan Waters
bryan.waters@redfin.com
(301) 658-6186

Charles Windsor
charleswindsor@championrealty.com
(410) 975-3200

Staff

William Castelli
bill.castelli@mdrealtor.org
(800) 638-6425

Mark Feinroth
mark.feinroth@mdrealtor.org
(800) 638-6425

Susan Mitchell
susan.mitchell@mdrealtor.org
(800) 638-6425