REALTOR of the Year



Chair

Cathy Werner
cwerner@remax.net
(410) 529-7900
9414 Belair Road
Baltimore, MD 21236

Members

Anita Davis
anita.davis@longandfoster.com
(410) 583-9400
3213 Rosekemp Ave
Baltimore, MD 21214

Katie Grove
katie.grove@cbmove.com
(410) 235-4100
11 Strongwood Rd.
Owings Mills, MD 21117

Theo Harris
theo@theoharris.com
(410) 342-4444
2936 O'Donnell Street
Baltimore, MD 21224

John Harrison
Johnh@remax.net
(443) 274-1900
403 Cody Drive
Glen Burnie, MD 21061

Marla Johnson
marla@mreg.com
(301) 865-2037
2762 Lynn St
Frederick, MD 21704

Janice Kirkner
janice.kirkner@longandfoster.com
(410) 795-9600
1208 Nottingham Road
Westminster, MD 21157

Linda McKinnon
lmckinnon1030@gmail.com
(410) 392-6500
289 East Pulaski Highway
Elkton, MD 21921

Silvia Rodriguez
Silviainternationalrealty@gmail.com
(301) 998-6144
1700 Rockville Pike
Rockville, MD 20852

Nancy Simpers
nsimpers@gmail.com
(410) 398-2401
584 Kirk Road
Elkton, MD 21921

Staff

Melissa Lutz
melissa.lutz@mdrealtor.org
(800) 638-6425
2098 Jason Ct.
Crofton, MD 21114

Christie MacDonald
christie.macdonald@mdrealtor.org
(800) 638-6425
200 Harry S Truman Pkwy
Annapolis, MD 21401