RPAC



Members

J. Russell Boyce
Russboyce212@gmail.com
(410) 280-5600
2804 Ridge Rd
Waldorf, MD 20603

Michael Cerrito
cerritorealty@verizon.net
(877) 423-7748
6305 Earl St
Owings, MD 20736

Joanne Darling
joanne@joannedarling.com
(301) 474-1010
7303 Hanover Pkwy
Greenbelt, MD 20770

Alicyn DelZoppo
alicyn@northropteam.com
(410) 531-0321
12345 Wake Forest Rd
Clarksville, MD 21029

Gloria Farrar
gloriafarrar1@gmail.com
(301) 702-4200
7316 River Hill Rd
Oxon Hill, MD 20745

Steve Fox
Steve@foxrealtyservices.com
(301) 695-4744
1566 Dockside Drive
Frederick, MD 21701

Jan Hayden
jhayden@cbmove.com
(410) 461-7600
1421 Pleasant Valley Road
Baltimore, MD 21228

Harold Huggins
HugginsRealty@comcast.net
(301) 421-1122
15308 Spencerville Ct
Burtonsville, MD 20866

Claude Humbert
humbert@olg.com
(301) 643-2583
7635 Beckys Pl
Charlott Hall, MD 20622

Janice Kirkner
janice.kirkner@longandfoster.com
(410) 795-9600
1208 Nottingham Road
Westminster, MD 21157

Buzz Mackintosh
buzzmac@prodigy.net
(301) 662-0155
262 West Patrick Street
Frederick, MD 21701

Peg Mancuso
peg.mancuso@gmail.com
(301) 299-6000
13111 Glen Mill Rd
Rockville, MD 20850

Stephen Meszaros
smeszaros@homesale.com
(410) 583-0400
1425 Clarkview Rd
Baltimore, MD 21209

Richard Rall
rick@gonavcap.com
(410) 729-7700
1111 Benfield Blvd., Ste. 250
Millersville, MD 21108

Kevin Turner
kturner@hometownerealestate.net
(410) 326-4100
13940 H. G. Trueman Rd
Solomons, MD 20688

Joseph Wilson
JoeWilsonsells@gmail.com
(410) 524-6400
6200 Coastal Highway Ste 101
Ocean City, MD 21842

Charles Windsor
charleswindsor@championrealty.com
(410) 975-3200
264 Glen Gary Garth
Glen Burnie, MD 21061

Craig Wolf
cwolf@ahslink.com
(443) 643-6742
907 Autumn View Ct
Bel Air, MD 21014