Real Property Operations



Chair

David Fritz
dfritz@klnb.com
(443) 574-1400
6011 University Blvd.,
Ellicott City, MD 21043

Members

Patricia Burch Farrell
TFarrell@MacKenzieCommercial.com
(410) 555-5555
123
Null Zip Code, MD N

Joanne Darling
joanne@joannedarling.com
(301) 474-1010
7303 Hanover Pkwy
Greenbelt, MD 20770

Kathleen Dartez
kathleen.dartez@mdrealtor.org
(800) 638-6425
200 Harry S Truman Pkwy
Annapolis, MD 21401

Lawrence Davis
ldavis@goeaston.net
(410) 822-6665
31 Goldsborough St.
Easton, MD 21601

Chris Gallant
cgallant3@verizon.net
(410) 863-4707
1916 S. Crain Hwy Ste 14
Glen Burnie, MD 21061

Robert Greenlee
bob.greenlee@svn.com
(443) 390-2600
4500 Grove Road
Trappe, MD 21673

Iona Harrison
ionacharrison@aol.com
(301) 780-6201
12307 Molly Berry Rd
Croom, MD 20772

John Harrison
johnjharrison4@gmail.com
(301) 780-6201
12307 Molly Berry Rd
Upper Marlboro, MD 20772

Harold Huggins
HugginsRealty@comcast.net
(301) 421-1122
15308 Spencerville Ct
Burtonsville, MD 20866

Charles Kasky
chuck.kasky@mdrealtor.org
(800) 638-6425
200 Harry S Truman Pkwy
Annapolis, MD 21401

Janice Kirkner
janice.kirkner@longandfoster.com
(410) 795-9600
1208 Nottingham Road
Westminster, MD 21157

Stephen Meszaros
smeszaros@homesale.com
(410) 583-0400
1425 Clarkview Rd
Baltimore, MD 21209

Kieyasien Moore
kkm@kteyamoore.com
(301) 860-0885
12530 Fairwood Pkwy
Bowie, MD 20720

Tracy Powelson
tracy.powelson@mdrealtor.org
(800) 638-6425
200 Harry S Truman Pkwy
Annapolis, MD 21401

Robert Shovan
robert.shovan@cushwake.com
(410) 347-7539
One East Pratt Street
Baltimore, MD 21202

Ed Stanfield
edwin.stanfield@gmail.com
(301) 694-8000
6591 Colebrook Ln
Middletown, MD 21769