Statewide Forms

Mission

Review all MAR statewide contracts and addenda regarding the sale of property to determine changes, additions or deletions due to legislative actions and industry practice, with the goal of having a large majority of firms use the MAR forms. Committee membes are broker-owners or designees, and up to 20% of the membership may be comprised of non-owner practitioners. The Committee is responsible for having all forms reviewed by MAR legal counsel prior to release.

Chair

Susann Haskins
haskins@lnf.com
(301) 907-7600
5903 Barbados Pl
Rockville, MD 20852

Vice Chair

Michael Cerrito
cerritorealty@verizon.net
(877) 423-7748
6305 Earl St
Owings, MD 20736

Members

Darwyn Benedict
darwynbenedict@remax.net
(717) 762-8100
47 West Main St
Waynesboro, PA 17268

Ann D'Ambrosia
ann.dambrosia@lnf.com
(301) 843-3600
6334 Grant Chapman
LaPlata, MD 20646

Linda Harned
lharned@homesale.com
(410) 561-0044
1316 Christopher Ct
Bel Air, MD 21014

John Harrison
Johnh@remax.net
(443) 274-1900
403 Cody Drive
Glen Burnie, MD 21061

Carolyn Heggie
Carolynheggie@comcast.net
(410) 628-0011
3300 Whitesworth Rd.
Pheonix, MD 21131

Deborah Hutson
HutsonSails@gmail.com
(410) 803-0900
620 S Main St
Bel Air, MD 21014

Marla Johnson
marla@mreg.com
(301) 865-2037
2762 Lynn St
Frederick, MD 21704

Sigrid Kingsbury
sigrid.kingsbury@penfedrealty.com
(410) 647-8000
710 Ticonderoga Avenue
Severna Park, MD 21146

Barbara Kubicz
barbara.kubicz@cbmove.com
(410) 750-8424
6031 University Blvd.
Ellicott City, MD 21043

Denise Lewis
denise@brook-owen.com
(410) 871-1110
2 Locust Lane
Westminster, MD 21157

Barbara Maloney
barbarajmaloney@gmail.com
(301) 639-5249
1612 Shookstown Rd
Frederick, MD 21702

Renee Mankoff
renee.mankoff@longandfoster.com
(410) 730-3456
10805 Hickory Ridge Rd
Columbia, MD 21044

DeAnna Miller
deedee@LNF.com
(410) 544-4000
235 Lighthouse View Drive
Stevensville, MD 21666

Donna Moffett
Donna@donnasellsre.com
(443) 660-9229
2520 Sandymount Road
Finksburg, MD 21048

Hedy Nelson
hedy@hedynelson.com
(410) 544-2931
411 Riggs Avenue
Severna Park, MD 21146

Vernon Nily
vnily@bensonandmangold.com
(410) 228-0800
6060 Hedges Lane
Easton, MD 21601

Cleopatra Pappas
callcleo@kw.com
(443) 512-0090
2214 Old Emmorton Road
Bel Air, MD 21015

Deborah Rice
tricitiesrealestatellc@gmail.com
(240) 381-1184
6915 Laurel-Bowie Rd
Bowie, MD 20715

Gene Sementilli
gene.sementilli@c21nm.com
(410) 266-9005
2448 Holly Avenue, Ste 100
Annapolis, MD 21401

Marie Shannon
marie.shannon@longandfoster.com
(301) 468-0606
7 Cliffe Hill Ct
Potomac, MD 20854

Larry Smith
lsmith@railey.com
(301) 387-5528
55 Jeffrey Lane
Oakland, MD 21550

Patrick Weed
PatrickRealtyCo@gmail.com
(301) 942-8700
3717 Decatur Ave
Kensington, MD 20895

Staff

Kathleen Dartez
kathleen.dartez@mdrealtor.org
(800) 638-6425
200 Harry S Truman Pkwy
Annapolis, MD 21401

Nicole Mack
nicole.mack@mdrealtor.org
(800) 638-6425
200 Harry S Truman Pkwy
Annapolis, MD 21401

Colette Massengale
colette.massengale@mdrealtor.org
(800) 638-6425
200 Harry S Truman Pkwy
Annapolis, MD 21401