Statewide Forms

Mission

Review all MAR statewide contracts and addenda regarding the sale of property to determine changes, additions or deletions due to legislative actions and industry practice, with the goal of having a large majority of firms use the MAR forms. Committee membes are broker-owners or designees, and up to 20% of the membership may be comprised of non-owner practitioners. The Committee is responsible for having all forms reviewed by MAR legal counsel prior to release.

Chair

Michael Cerrito
cerritorealty@verizon.net
(877) 423-7748

Vice Chair

Donna Moffett
Donna@donnasellsre.com
(443) 660-9229

Members

Robert Alting
Robert@Homebuying.services
(443) 837-5893

Darwyn Benedict
armoryrealestate@gmail.com
(717) 762-8100

Kim Caspari
kimcaspari@gmail.com
(410) 560-5858

Ann D'Ambrosia
ann.dambrosia@lnf.com
(301) 843-3600

Linda Harned
lharned@homesale.com
(410) 561-0044

John Harrison
Johnh@remax.net
(443) 274-1900

Susann Haskins
haskins@lnf.com
(301) 907-7600

Carolyn Heggie
Carolynheggie@comcast.net
(410) 628-0011

Deborah Hutson
HutsonSails@gmail.com
(410) 803-0900

Marla Johnson
marla@mreg.com
(301) 865-2037

Sigrid Kingsbury
sigrid.kingsbury@penfedrealty.com
(410) 647-8000

Barbara Kubicz
barbara.kubicz@cbmove.com
(410) 750-8424

Andrew Lapkoff
andylapkoff@remax.net
(301) 739-4800

John Lesniewski
rmxjohnl@gmail.com
(301) 702-4200

Denise Lewis
denise@brook-owen.com
(410) 871-1110

Barbara Maloney
barbarajmaloney@gmail.com
(301) 639-5249

DeAnna Miller
deedee@LNF.com
(410) 544-4000

Hedy Nelson
hedy@hedynelson.com
(410) 544-2931

Cleopatra Pappas
callcleo@kw.com
(443) 512-0090

Jean Quattlebaum
jean.quattlebaum@monumentsothebysrealty.com
(410) 525-5435

Deborah Rice
tricitiesrealestatellc@gmail.com
(240) 381-1184

Gene Sementilli
gene.sementilli@c21nm.com
(410) 266-9005

Marie Shannon
marie.shannon@longandfoster.com
(301) 468-0606

Larry Smith
lsmith@railey.com
(301) 387-5528

Staff

Kathleen Dartez
kathleen.dartez@mdrealtor.org
(800) 638-6425

Nicole Mack
nicole.mack@mdrealtor.org
(800) 638-6425

Colette Massengale
colette.massengale@mdrealtor.org
(800) 638-6425