Local Board Executives

Mission

Promote the advancement of Association management expertise, exchange of ideas and communication and interaction between local Boards/Associations, MAR and NAR.

Vice Chair

Steve Jarvis
Frederick County Assn. of REALTORS
steve@fcar.org
(301) 663-0757
478 Prospect Blvd.
Frederick, MD 21701

Members

Page Browning
Coastal Assn. of REALTORS
pageb@coastalrealtors.org
(410) 641-4409
314 Franklin Ave, Ste 106
Berlin, MD 21811

Barbara Butler
Garrett County Board of REALTORS
barbara.butler@gcbr.org
(301) 334-8405
12 South Third Street
Oakland, MD 21550

James Crumrine
Pen-Mar Regional Association of Realtors
jec@penmarrealtors.org
(301) 797-4480
300 Cameo Dr
Hagerstown, MD 21740

Robert Friday
Bay Area Assn. of REALTORS
info@bayarearealtors.com
(410) 758-4866
126 Coursevall Drive
Centreville, MD 21617

Mike Graziano
Prince George's County Assn of REALTORS
mikeg@pgcar.com
(301) 306-7900
9200 Basil Court
Upper Marlboro, MD 20774

Sharon Hiner
Carroll County Assn. of REALTORS
Sharon@carrollrealtors.org
(410) 876-3530
908 Washington Rd Ste B
Westminster, MD 21157

Al Ingraham
Baltimore Board of REALTORS
Al@gbbr.org
(410) 337-7200
1901 Ridge Road
Reisterstown, MD 21136

David Jenkins
Southern MD Assn of REALTORS
davidj@somdrealtors.com
(301) 274-4406
8440 Old Leonardtown Road
Hughesville, MD 20637

Charles Kasky
Maryland Assn. of REALTORS
chuck.kasky@mdrealtor.org
(800) 638-6425
200 Harry S Truman Pkwy
Annapolis, MD 21401

Michael Moran
Greater Capital Area Assn of REALTORS
michaelmoran@gcaar.com
(301) 590-2000
15201 Diamondback Dr
Rockville, MD 20850

Peter Morgan
Howard County Assn of REALTORS
pmorgan@hcar.org
(410) 715-1437
8600 Snowden River Pkwy
Columbia, MD 21045

Thomas Quattlebaum
Anne Arundel County Assn. of REALTORS
tom@aacar.com
(410) 544-4554
1521 Ritchie Highway
Arnold, MD 21012

Deborah Wilkens
Mid-Shore Board of REALTORS
msbr@msbrmd.com
(410) 822-8767
8615 Commerce Drive
Easton, MD 21601

Mark Wilson
Harford County Assn of REALTORS
mark.wilson@harfordrealtors.com
(410) 569-0750
1331 Littlefield Place
Bel Air, MD 21015

Staff

Susan Mitchell
Maryland Assn. of REALTORS
susan.mitchell@mdrealtor.org
(800) 638-6425
200 Harry S Truman Pkwy
Annapolis, MD 21401