Executive Committee



Officers

President

Shelly Murray
Greater Capital Area Assn of REALTORS
murray_realtor@hotmail.com
(301) 540-1330
20706 Highland Hall Dr
Montgomery Village, MD 20886

President Elect

Boyd Campbell
Prince George's County Assn of REALTORS
boyd@boydcampbell.com
(410) 266-9005
2626 Salford Dr
Crofton, MD 21114

Secretary

Merry Tobin
Bay Area Assn. of REALTORS
merry@merrytobin.com
(443) 261-2500
120 Twin Cove Rd.
Stevensville, MD 21666

Treasurer

DeAnna Miller
Anne Arundel County Assn. of REALTORS
deedee@LNF.com
(410) 544-4000
235 Lighthouse View Drive
Stevensville, MD 21666

Immediate Past President

Bonnie Casper
Greater Capital Area Assn of REALTORS
bonnie@lnf.com
(301) 907-7600
10562 MacArthur Blvd
Potomac, MD 20854


Presidential Appointment

Janice Kirkner
Carroll County Assn. of REALTORS
janice.kirkner@longandfoster.com
(410) 795-9600
1208 Nottingham Road
Westminster, MD 21157


President-Elect Appointment

Michael Cerrito
Prince George's County Assn of REALTORS
cerritorealty@verizon.net
(877) 423-7748
6305 Earl St
Owings, MD 20736


NAR Leadership Team

JoAnne Poole
Anne Arundel County Assn. of REALTORS
joanne@joannepoole.com
(410) 732-3030
238 Williams Road
Glen Burnie, MD 21061


District Vice Presidents

District 5 (Carroll County, Harford & Howard County Associations)

Renee Mankoff
Howard County Assn of REALTORS
renee.mankoff@longandfoster.com
(410) 730-3456
10805 Hickory Ridge Rd
Columbia, MD 21044


Large Firm Representitive

Cindy Ariosa
Baltimore Board of REALTORS
cindy@lnf.com
(410) 583-9400
1312 Bellona Avenue
Lutherville, MD 21093

Local Board Representatives

Thomas Coard
Harford County Assn of REALTORS
tpcoard@gmail.com
(410) 879-0900
2804 Lochranza Way
Abingdon, MD 21009