Local Board Assn Pres Elect



Members

Cheryl Abrams
Prince George's County Assn of REALTORS
cdabrams@gmail.com
(301) 702-4200
600 Stanwich Terrace
Largo, MD 20774

Phyllis Adam
Carroll County Assn. of REALTORS
phyllis@phyllisadam.com
(410) 549-3500
831 Chanter Drive
Westminster, MD 21157

JoAnn Alexander
Howard County Assn of REALTORS
JoAnn.Alexander@Longandfoster.com
(410) 730-3456
10805 Hickory Ridge Rd
Columbia, MD 21044

Retha Arrabal
Bay Area Assn. of REALTORS
rarrabal@hotmail.com
(410) 810-0010
227 1/2 High Street
Chestertown, MD 21620

Daphne Lynn Cawley
Mid-Shore Board of REALTORS
daphnecawley@gmail.com
(410) 770-9255
P.O. Box 2971
Easton, MD 21601

Thomas Daley
Washington DC Assn of REALTORS
tdaley@TTRSIR.com
(202) 333-1212
1206 30th St NW
Washington, DC 20007

Alyssia Essig
Baltimore Board of REALTORS
Akessig@Mac.Com
(410) 464-5500
10 Hunt Valley View Terrace
Baltimore, MD 21131

Pamela Harrison
Anne Arundel County Assn. of REALTORS
pam@johnharrisongroup.com
(443) 274-1900
403 Cody Drive
Glen Burnie, MD 21061

Constance LePrevost
Historic Highlands Association
connie.leprevost@lnf.com
(301) 722-4700
138 Blatimore Street #100
Cumberland, MD 21502

Lori Lukeman
Cecil County Board of REALTORS
lori.lukeman@lnf.com
(410) 398-0660
116 East Pulaski Highway
Elkton, MD 21921

Joel Maher
Coastal Assn. of REALTORS
Joel.maher@cbmove.com
(410) 543-4545
1131 S Salisbury Blvd
Salisbury, MD 21801

Kristyn Martin
Pennsylvania Association of Realtors
pahomes717@gmail.com
(717) 762-8100
47 West Main St
Waynesboro, PA 17268

Greg Phillips
Frederick County Assn. of REALTORS
greg@gregphillipshomes.com
(301) 698-5005
8302 Glen Heather Dr
Frederick, MD 21702

John Pucciano
Garrett County Board of REALTORS
johnP@deepcreekvacations.com
(866) 351-1119
589 Mountainview Dr.
Oakland, MD 21550

Marian Staab
Harford County Assn of REALTORS
marian@marianstaab.com
(410) 515-5300
1 Bogby Ct
Baltimore, MD 21220

Kathy Suite
Southern MD Assn of REALTORS
kathysuite@yahoo.com
(443) 295-6123
30245 Suite Landing Rd
Mechanicsvlle, MD 20659