Local Board/Association Presidents



Members

Cheryl Abrams
Prince George's County Assn of REALTORS
cdabrams@gmail.com
(301) 702-4200

Phyllis Adam
Carroll County Assn. of REALTORS
phyllis@phyllisadam.com
(410) 549-3500

JoAnn Alexander
Howard County Assn of REALTORS
JoAnn.Alexander@Longandfoster.com
(410) 730-3456

Retha Arrabal
Bay Area Assn. of REALTORS
rarrabal@hotmail.com
(410) 810-0010

Daphne Lynn Cawley
Mid-Shore Board of REALTORS
daphnecawley@gmail.com
(410) 770-9255

Thomas Daley
Washington DC Assn of REALTORS
tdaley@TTRSIR.com
(202) 333-1212

Alyssia Essig
Baltimore Board of REALTORS
Akessig@Mac.Com
(410) 464-5500

Pamela Harrison
Anne Arundel County Assn. of REALTORS
pam@johnharrisongroup.com
(443) 274-1900

Constance LePrevost
Historic Highlands Association
connie.leprevost@lnf.com
(301) 722-4700

Lori Lukeman
Cecil County Board of REALTORS
lori.lukeman@lnf.com
(410) 398-0660

Joel Maher
Coastal Assn. of REALTORS
Joel.maher@cbmove.com
(410) 543-4545

Kristyn Martin
Pennsylvania Association of Realtors
pahomes717@gmail.com
(717) 762-8100

John Pucciano
Garrett County Board of REALTORS
johnP@deepcreekvacations.com
(866) 351-1119

Marian Staab
Harford County Assn of REALTORS
marian@marianstaab.com
(410) 515-5300

Kathy Suite
Southern MD Assn of REALTORS
kathysuite@yahoo.com
(443) 295-6123