Local Board Legislative Chairs



Members

Joseph DeLuca
Carroll County Assn. of REALTORS
joed@lnf.com
(410) 795-9600

R Downey
Pen-Mar Regional Association of Realtors
leedowney42@gmail.com
(301) 790-1700

Paul Fenton
Southern MD Assn of REALTORS
Paul.Fenton@ColdwellBanker.com
(301) 863-0300

Duane Hilghman
Mid-Shore Board of REALTORS
dhilghman@bensonandmangold.com
(410) 770-9255

Daniel Hoff
Carroll County Assn. of REALTORS
danielhoff7@hotmail.com
(410) 848-1115

Laura-Lee Jones
Howard County Assn of REALTORS
laura.jones@longandfoster.com
(410) 461-1456

Paul Carlos Lancaster
Prince George's County Assn of REALTORS
carlos@exitrightrealty.com
(301) 362-4500

Scott Malott
Harford County Assn of REALTORS
teammalott@gmail.com
(410) 515-7400

Peter Murray
Frederick County Assn. of REALTORS
petermurrayrealty@gmail.com
(301) 874-5050

Kevin Waterman
Bay Area Assn. of REALTORS
kevin@watermanrealty.com
(410) 643-5005

Austin Whitehead
Coastal Assn. of REALTORS
awhitehead@whiteheadre.com
(410) 749-4663

Joseph Wilson
Coastal Assn. of REALTORS
JoeWilsonsells@gmail.com
(410) 524-6400

Craig Wolf
Baltimore Board of REALTORS
cwolf@ahslink.com
(443) 643-6742