Local Board Legislative Chairs



Members

Tim Blanchfield
Anne Arundel County Assn. of REALTORS
tim@longandfoster.com
(410) 544-4000
1405 Peregrine Path
Arnold, MD 21012

Thomas Drechsler
Baltimore Board of REALTORS
TOM@sagetitlegroup.com
(410) 821-4510
1104 Kenilworth Dr. #400
Towson, MD 21204

Duane Hilghman
Mid-Shore Board of REALTORS
dhilghman@bensonandmangold.com
(410) 770-9255
24 N. Washington Street
Easton, MD 21601

Daniel Hoff
Carroll County Assn. of REALTORS
danielhoff7@hotmail.com
(410) 848-1115
166 E Main St
Westminster, MD 21157

Robert Jebsen
Cecil County Board of REALTORS
rjebsen43@gmail.com
(410) 658-4911
12 South Queen St
Rising Sun, MD 21911

Laura-Lee Jones
Howard County Assn of REALTORS
laura.jones@longandfoster.com
(410) 461-1456
9171 Baltimore National Pike
Ellicott City, MD 21042

Peg Mancuso
Greater Capital Area Assn of REALTORS
peg.mancuso@gmail.com
(301) 299-6000
13111 Glen Mill Rd
Rockville, MD 20850

Andres Serafini
Greater Capital Area Assn of REALTORS
andres@twgrealtors.com
(301) 652-0643
4600 N Park Ave
Chevy Chase, MD 20815

Larry Smith
Garrett County Board of REALTORS
lsmith@railey.com
(301) 387-5528
55 Jeffrey Lane
Oakland, MD 21550

Craig Strobel
Harford County Assn of REALTORS
Craig.ExitPreferred@gmail.com
(410) 670-9100
1625 Hollingsworth Road
Joppa, MD 21085

Kevin Turner
Southern MD Assn of REALTORS
kturner@hometownerealestate.net
(410) 326-4100
13940 H. G. Trueman Rd
Solomons, MD 20688

Joseph Wilson
Coastal Assn. of REALTORS
JoeWilsonsells@gmail.com
(410) 524-6400
6200 Coastal Highway Ste 101
Ocean City, MD 21842

Bill Woodcock
Frederick County Assn. of REALTORS
refertobill@gmail.com
(301) 662-0155
9236 Oak Tree Circle
Frederick, MD 21701