Local Govt Affairs Directors



Members

Brittney Baker
Pennsylvania Association of Realtors
bbaker@parealtor.org
(717) 561-1303
500 North 12th St
Lemoyne, PA 17043

Frank Boston
Baltimore Board of REALTORS
fdb3law@aol.com
(410) 337-7200
1212 Havenwood Rd
Baltimore, MD 21218

James Diamond
Historic Highlands Association
jdiamond5@comcast.net
(301) 689-8857
5 E Main St
Frostburg, MD 21532

Paul Durham
Garrett County Board of REALTORS
pdurham@shentel.net
(301) 334-8405
12 South Third Street
Oakland, MD 21550

Sigrid Hayward
Mid-Shore Board of REALTORS
susiehayward1@gmail.com
(410) 822-8767
8615 Commerce Drive
Easton, MD 21601

Robert Johnston
Anne Arundel County Assn. of REALTORS
robert.johnston@aacar.com
(410) 544-4554
1521 Ritchie Highway
Arnold, MD 21012

Carolyn Kappra
Cecil County Board of REALTORS
ckappra@psre.com
(302) 733-7000
1155 Shady Beach Road
Elkton, MD 21921

Theresa Kuhns
Southern MD Assn of REALTORS
theresak@somdrealtors.com
(301) 274-4406
8440 Old Leonardtown Road
Hughesville, MD 20637

Lisa May
Maryland Assn. of REALTORS
lisavm78@vt.edu
(800) 638-6425
8411 Arlington Blvd
Fairfax, VA 22031

Dwayne Mingo
Prince George's County Assn of REALTORS
dmingo@pgcar.com
(301) 306-7900
9200 Basil Court
Upper Marlboro, MD 20774

Katalin Peter
Greater Capital Area Assn of REALTORS
kpeter@gcaar.com
(301) 590-2000
15201 Diamondback Dr
Rockville, MD 20850

Sarah Rayne
Coastal Assn. of REALTORS
sarah@coastalrealtors.org
(410) 641-4409
314 Franklin Ave, Ste 106
Berlin, MD 21811

Elizabeth Rolocut
Harford County Assn of REALTORS
veronica.rolocut@harfordrealtors.com
(410) 569-0750
2227 Old Emmorton Road
Bel Air, MD 21015

Staff

William Castelli
Maryland Assn. of REALTORS
bill.castelli@mdrealtor.org
(800) 638-6425
200 Harry S Truman Pkwy
Annapolis, MD 21401

Mark Feinroth
Maryland Assn. of REALTORS
mark.feinroth@mdrealtor.org
(800) 638-6425
200 Harry S Truman Pkwy
Annapolis, MD 21401

Susan Mitchell
Maryland Assn. of REALTORS
susan.mitchell@mdrealtor.org
(800) 638-6425
200 Harry S Truman Pkwy
Annapolis, MD 21401