Local Govt Affairs Directors



Members

Brittney Baker
Pennsylvania Association of Realtors
bbaker@parealtor.org
(717) 561-1303

Frank Boston
Baltimore Board of REALTORS
fdb3law@aol.com
(410) 337-7200

James Diamond
Historic Highlands Association
jdiamond5@comcast.net
(301) 689-8857

Paul Durham
Garrett County Board of REALTORS
pdurham@shentel.net
(301) 334-8405

Sigrid Hayward
Mid-Shore Board of REALTORS
susiehayward1@gmail.com
(410) 822-8767

Robert Johnston
Anne Arundel County Assn. of REALTORS
robert.johnston@aacar.com
(410) 544-4554

Carolyn Kappra
Cecil County Board of REALTORS
ckappra@psre.com
(302) 733-7000

Theresa Kuhns
Southern MD Assn of REALTORS
theresak@somdrealtors.com
(301) 274-4406

Lisa May
Frederick County Assn. of REALTORS
lisa.viersemay@gmail.com
(301) 663-0757

Dwayne Mingo
Prince George's County Assn of REALTORS
dmingo@pgcar.com
(301) 306-7900

Katalin Peter
Greater Capital Area Assn of REALTORS
kpeter@gcaar.com
(301) 590-2000

Sarah Rayne
Coastal Assn. of REALTORS
sarah@coastalrealtors.org
(410) 641-4409

Elizabeth Rolocut
Harford County Assn of REALTORS
veronica.rolocut@harfordrealtors.com
(410) 569-0750

Staff

William Castelli
Maryland Assn. of REALTORS
bill.castelli@mdrealtor.org
(800) 638-6425

Mark Feinroth
Maryland Assn. of REALTORS
mark.feinroth@mdrealtor.org
(800) 638-6425

Susan Mitchell
Maryland Assn. of REALTORS
susan.mitchell@mdrealtor.org
(800) 638-6425