Staff Directory

Phone: 800-638-6425
Fax: 443-716-3510
General questions? info@mdrealtor.org


CEO
Charles Kasky, RCE  
chuck.kasky@mdrealtor.org  

Accounting
Patti Schmitt Patti Schmitt
Controller
patti.schmitt@mdrealtor.org
Kim Knopp Kimberly Knopp
Assistant Controller
kim.knopp@mdrealtor.org 
       
Janelle Shannon  Janelle Shannon
Accounting Specialist
janelle.shannon@mdrealtor.org
   
   

Administration
Tracy Powelson Tracy Powelson
Director
tracy.powelson@mdrealtor.org
Rebecca Baker Rebecca Baker
Receptionist
rebecca.baker@mdrealtor.org

Communications & Public Affairs
Melissa Lutz Melissa Lutz
Director
melissa.lutz@mdrealtor.org
Christie MacDonald Christie MacDonald
Communications Administrator

christie.macdonald@mdrealtor.org

Education
Lisa Kinsman Lisa Kinsman
Director
lisa.kinsman@mdrealtor.org
Lisa Haynes Lisa Haynes Education Assistantlisa.haynes@mdrealtor.org

Government Affairs
William Castelli, Esq. William Castelli, Esq.
Senior Vice President

bill.castelli@mdrealtor.org
Susan Mitchell Susan Mitchell
Director, Government Affairs
susan.mitchell@mdrealtor.org
       
Mark Feinroth , Esq. Mark Feinroth , Esq.
Director, Regulatory Affairs

mark.feinroth@mdrealtor.org   
 



Legal Affairs
Kathleen Dartez, Esq. Kathleen Dartez, Esq.
Director

kathleen. dartez@mdrealtor.org
 


       
Colette Massengale, Esq. Colette Massengale, Esq.
Staff Attorney

colette.massengale@mdrealtor.org
Jason Brand  Jason Brand,Esq.
Staff Attorney

jason.brand@mdrealtor.org
     
Don Martin Don Martin
Director, Board and Member Services

don.martin@mdrealtor.org
 
 
 

Membership & System Administration
Cindy Sellers Cindy Sellers
Membership Administrator
cindy.sellers@mdrealtor.org
Michael Cunningham Michael Cunningham
IT Manager/Coordinator

michael.cunningham@mdrealtor.org
   

Housing Programs
Laurie Benner Laurie Benner
Director
laurie.benner@mdrealtor.org